The Palette You NEED!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s probably about to become really obvious how much I love Hourglass. Of the few purchases I’ve made, I just cannot express to you how much I love everything I try. You can see the powder that made my September favourites in this post. Yes, their products are expensive but they will literally be the best beauty buys you can make. Especially if you like looking like you have the most amazing skin in 60 seconds flat.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This years Hourglass festive palette was just screaming at me, buy me!!! Buy me!! So I did. Lets start with the packaging. In the pictures I have seen of the Surreal Light Palette, I honestly thought it just looked a bit plastic and well, a bit cheap. I can assure you in real life, it’s a thing of beauty. It doesn’t look flimsy and plastic, it’s a marble lovers dream. Yes it’s a bit different from the lovely gold and silver cases previous releases have been but it’s just as dreamy.

My favourite feature of this palette is all the shades are new which if I’m being honest was one of the main reasons I convinced myself I needed this palette (and y’know for trips away and stuff lol).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t need to tell you how amazing the quality of the product is, I’m sure you already know. With a powder, bronzer, two blushes and a highlight you literally have everything you need to take your base from dull to princess. The powder is my personal favourite, being described as an Instagram filter in a powder and I couldn’t agree more. Pores, blemishes and shine be gone.

The only thing I have left to say? Babes, get yourself down to Space NK before they’re all gone forever. Or shop here.

Have you tried anything from Hourglass? What are your favourites?

Daisy xx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. That palette is beautiful Oh my goodness!

    Like

    1. Daisy Pies says:

      It’s the most beautiful of all the palettes 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

