Clinique Moisture Surge

IMG_3955.JPG
Clique Moisture Surge

As I get a little older taking care of my skin has become much more of a priority. Long gone are the days when I would always sleep in my makeup (I know, I’m a disgrace). I now have a strict morning and evening routine that I always try to abide by.

Part of my nighttime routine has become this little gem. Post cleanse, tone & serum I apply this to my skin for a good ole overnight drink. If you’ve read any of my previous posts, you will know I’m someone who likes a product that does what it says it does on the tin. I’m not asking for a lot. If you call your product moisture surge, this is what I expect. It’s also what I got.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You don’t need a lot of this product to reap the benefits and my skin is always quick to absorb it. The formula is a light gel that feels very light on your skin. This moisturiser is often part of Clinique’s bonus time which shows how much Clinique believe in it as a product. Your skin needs some extra moisture? Then you need this.

Have you tried any of Clinique’s skincare? What are your favourites?

Leave a Reply

