Becca Jaclyn Hill Champagne Splits Shimmering Skin Perfector

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Prosecco Pop & Pamplemousse

You can’t deny the beauty of the products that Jaclyn Hill has made in collaboration with Becca. Although most of the products have sold out now, I did manage to get my hands on one of the splits in Sephora and you can too. I really wanted the larger palette but I just wasn’t quick enough.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Champagne Pop is a product that belongs in most beauty lovers make up bags by now and it’s my absolute go to highlighter if I’m going out and I want (literally) that extra pop. It’s beautiful. There’s no other word to describe it other than that.

The splits are similar to their bigger sister, in that they are to die for. Not only do they look so so pretty they also really deliver. Great pigmentation and long lasting colour. I can’t tell you much more than you already know.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you haven’t bought one already, get your order into Sephora and pick one up before they’re gone forever.

Have you tried anything from Jaclyn Hill’s collar with Becca? What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

