Pixi Brow Tamer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Pixi Brow Tamer

I know it, you know it, we’re still all about brows. Those nineties kids like myself are still cursing their teen selves for plucking their brows within an inch of their life. Now I must admit my brows are still quite full, only suffering at the tips where they’re never coming back.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My crush is still firmly on Cara Delevingne’s brows and shows no sign of disappearing any time soon. The full groomed look is exactly what I aim for myself and a product that is named ‘brow tamer’ is right up my street. I don’t know about you guys but I often think brow gels can leave your brows with that crusty feel. You know what I’m saying, right? I think I’ve even used one where it began to flake off throughout the day. Gorgeous, crusty crumbly brows. Babe.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The wand is similar to a mascara wand, perfect for sweeping through your brows. The end of the tube makes sure there isn’t any excess product on your brows (y’know to avoid the crust) and once applied you can’t even really tell there is any gel on there. Best of all?? It keeps those pesky stray hairs in place all day. Groomed goddess is much better than crusty monster right??

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What are your favourite brow products? Any recommendations? Leave your links below!

Leave a Reply

